Staff

Executive Director
i
Kim Hansen
Office Manager
i
Maggie Fessler
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Cindy Graff
Special Education Administrative Officer/HR Representative
i
Tamra Paulson
Special Education Teacher
i
Lori Coleman
Middle School Advisor
i
Jena Duncan
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Morgan McCarty
Middle School Advisor and Special Education Teacher
i
Social Studies Teacher
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Carly Born
Japanese Teacher
i
Special Education Team Facilitator
i
Art and Arts Coordinator
i
Kori Ryan
Special Education Director
i
Dove Mitchell
Special Education Teacher
i
Taylor Freiermuth
Physical Education and Special Education Teacher
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Sherri Boese
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Jennifer Wolff
Administrative Assistant
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Language Arts
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Chris Sullivan Kelley
Social Studies Teacher
i
Middle School Advisor
i
High School Advisor
i
High School Advisor
i
Christine Honoré
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
High School Advisor
i
 

School Personnel

 

Executive Director:

Laura Stelter

lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org

Administrative Assistant:

Jennifer Wolff

jewolff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Office Manager:

Kim Hansen

khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org

Advisors/Teachers:

Scott Grave
(Language Arts)

Angela Heidtke
(Math)

Tami Kasch-Flugum
(Science)

Noah Schomburg
(Art and Arts Coordinator)

Amy Merritt
(Math)

Lori Coleman
(Spanish)

Chris Sullivan Kelley
(Social Studies)

Tammy Prichard
(Language Arts)

Kelly DeShane
(Social Studies)

Carly Born
(Japanese)

Hudson Ades

sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org

aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org

tkasch-flugum@arcadiacharterschool.org
 

nschomburg@arcadiacharterschool.org 
 

amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org

lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org

csullivankelley@arcadiacharterschool.org

tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org


kdeshane@arcadiacharterschool.org


caborn@arcadiacharterschool.org

hades@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Teachers:

Tamra Paulson

Morgan McCarty
(Middle School Advisor)

Dove Mitchell

Taylor Freiermuth
(Physical Education)

tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org

mmccarty@arcadiacharterschool.org

dmitchell@arcadiacharterschool.org

tfreiermuth@arcadiacharterschool.org 

Special Education Team Facilitator:

Melissa Roth

mroth@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Director:

Kori Ryan

kryan@indigoed.org

Special Education Administrative Officer/HR Representative:

Cindy Graff

cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Health Office:

Gail Setterstrom, RN

gsetterstrom@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals:

Maggie Fessler

Jena Duncan

Christine Honore

Juli Dupont

Krystle Miller

Sherri Boese

Katie Mathews

Kent McInnis

mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org

jduncan@arcadiacharterschool.org

chonore@arcadiacharterschool.org

jdupont@arcadiacharterschool.org 

kmiller@arcadiacharterschool.org

sboese@arcadiacharterschool.org

kmathews@arcadiacharterschool.org

kmcinnis@arcadiacharterschool.org