Staff

Laura Stelter
Executive Director
i
Office Manager
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Health Aide
i
Special Education Administrative Assistant
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Middle School Advisor
i
School Social Worker
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Director
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Social Studies Teacher
i
Language Arts
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Social Studies Teacher
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Arts Coordinator
i
High School Advisor
i
High School Advisor
i
Cheryl Barnes
Special Education Teacher
i
Christina Honore
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
i
 

School Personnel

 

Executive Director:

Laura Stelter

lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org

Office Manager:

Kim Hansen

khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org

Advisors/Teachers:

Scott Grave
(Language Arts)

Angela Heidtke
(Math)

Tami Kasch-Flugum
(Science)

Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
(Theater Teacher & Arts Coordinator)

Amy Merritt
(Math)

Christopher Hunt
(Science)

Lori Coleman
(Spanish)

Chris Sullivan Kelley
(Social Studies)

Tammy Prichard
(Language Arts)

Thierno Gueye
(Art)

Kelly DeShane
(Social studies)

sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org

aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org

tkaschflugum@arcadiacharterschool.org

bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org


amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org

chunt@arcadiacharterschool.org

lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org

csullivankelley@arcadiacharterschool.org

tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org


tgueye@arcadiacharterschool.org


kdeshane@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Teachers:

Cheryl Barnes

Tamra Paulson

Krista Betcher

Abby Benusa

cbarnes@arcadiacharterschool.org

tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org

kbetcher@arcadiacharterschool.org

abenusa@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Director:

Lee-Ann Sanborn

lsanborn@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Administrative Assistant:

Cindy Graff

cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Health Office:

Gail Setterstrom, RN

Jennifer Koktavy, Health Aide

gsetterstrom@arcadiacharterschool.org

jkoktavy@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals:

Maggie Fessler

Alex McFarlane

Morgan McCarty

Abby Benusa

Adam Wille

Jena Duncan

Alyssa Malecha

Madison Demars

Christine Honore

mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org

amcfarlane@arcadiacharterschool.org

mmccarty@arcadiacharterschool.org

abenusa@arcadiacharterschool.org

awille@arcadiacharterschool.org

jduncan@arcadiacharterschool.org

amalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org

mdemars@arcadiacharterschool.org

chonore@arcadiacharterschool.org

School Social Worker:

Kari Black

kblack@arcadiacharterschool.org