Staff

Laura Stelter
Executive Director
i
Kim Hansen
Office Manager
i
Maggie Fessler
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Cindy Graff
Special Education Administrative Officer/HR Representative
i
Tamra Paulson
Special Education Teacher
i
Lori Coleman
Middle School Advisor
i
Kari Black
School Social Worker
i
Jena Duncan
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Adam Wille
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Morgan McCarty
Special Education Teacher
i
Social Studies Teacher
i
Japanese Teacher
i
Melissa Roth
Special Education Team Facilitator
i
Elise Wrolstad
Special Education Teacher
i
Noah Schomburg
Art and Arts Coordinator
i
Teresa Swenson
Special Education Teacher
i
Kori Ryan
Special Education Director
i
Dove Mitchell
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Marilyn Campiz
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Tammy Prichard
Language Arts
i
Taylor Freiermuth
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Krystle Miller
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Juli Dupont
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Christopher Hunt
Middle School Advisor
i
Chris Sullivan Kelley
Social Studies Teacher
i
Amy Merritt
Middle School Advisor
i
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Arts Mentor
i
Tami Kasch-Flugum
High School Advisor
i
Angela Heidtke
High School Advisor
i
Christine Honore
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
i
 

School Personnel

 

Executive Director:

Laura Stelter

lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org

Office Manager:

Kim Hansen

khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org

Advisors/Teachers:

Scott Grave
(Language Arts)

Angela Heidtke
(Math)

Tami Kasch-Flugum
(Science)

Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
(Arts Mentor)

Noah Schomburg
(Art and Arts Coordinator)

Amy Merritt
(Math)

Christopher Hunt
(Science)

Lori Coleman
(Spanish)

Chris Sullivan Kelley
(Social Studies)

Tammy Prichard
(Language Arts)

Kelly DeShane
(Social Studies)

Carly Born
(Japanese)

sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org

aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org

tkasch-flugum@arcadiacharterschool.org

bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org

 

 

amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org

chunt@arcadiacharterschool.org

lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org

csullivankelley@arcadiacharterschool.org

tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org


kdeshane@arcadiacharterschool.org


caborn@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Teachers:

Tamra Paulson

Elise Wrolstad

Morgan McCarty

Teresa Swenson

tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org

 

mmccarty@arcadiacharterschool.org

 

Special Education Team Facilitator:

Melissa Roth

 

Special Education Director:

Kori Ryan

kryan@indigoed.org

Special Education Administrative Officer/HR Representative:

Cindy Graff

cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Health Office:

Gail Setterstrom, RN

gsetterstrom@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals:

Maggie Fessler

Adam Wille

Jena Duncan

Christine Honore

Juli Dupont

Dove Mitchell

Marilyn Campiz

Taylor Freiermuth

Krystle Miller

mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org

awille@arcadiacharterschool.org

jduncan@arcadiacharterschool.org

chonore@arcadiacharterschool.org

jdupont@arcadiacharterschool.org 

 

 

 

 

School Social Worker:

Kari Black

kblack@arcadiacharterschool.org