Staff

Executive Director
i
Office Manager
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
High School Advisor
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Health Aide
i
Special Education Administrative Assistant
i
School Social Worker
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Special Education Teacher
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Special Education Paraprofessional, Art
i
Middle School Advisor
i
Arts Coordinator
i
High School Advisor
i
High School Advisor
i
 

School Personnel

 

Executive Director:

Laura Stelter

lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org

Office Manager:

Kim Hansen

khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org

Advisors/Teachers:

Scott Grave
(Language Arts)

Angela Heidtke
(Math)

Matt Everhart
(Social Studies)

Tami Kasch-Flugum
(Science)

Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
(Theater Teacher & Arts Coordinator)

Amy Merritt
(Math)

Kim McMillan
(Science)

Lori Coleman
(Spanish)

Chris Sullivan Kelley
(Social Studies)

Tammy Prichard
(Language Arts)

TJ Jones
(Art)

sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org

aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org

meverhart@arcadiacharterschool.org

tkaschflugum@arcadiacharterschool.org

bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org


amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org

kmcmillan@arcadiacharterschool.org

lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org

csullivankelley@arcadiacharterschool.org

tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org


tjones@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Teachers:

Kathleen Schmidt

Gary Braun

Cheryl Barnes

Tamra Paulson

kschmidt@arcadiacharterschool.org

gbraun@arcadiacharterschool.org

cbarnes@arcadiacharterschool.org

tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Director:

Lee-Ann Sanborn

lsanborn@arcadiacharterschool.org

School Social Worker

Special Education Coordinator:

Lisa Malecha

lmalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Administrative Assistant:

Cindy Graff

cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Health Office:

Sharon Miller, RN

Jennifer Koktavy, Health Aide

nurse@arcadiacharterschool.org

jkoktavy@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals:

Ellen Benhamida

Sandra Dockstader

Teresa Cruz

Maggie Fessler

Melissa McGaffey

Alex McFarlane

Terry Petek

Lisa Percy

Clark Taynton

ebenhamida@arcadiacharterschool.org

sdockstader@arcadiacharterschool.org

tcruz@arcadiacharterschool.org

mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org

mmcgaffey@arcadiacharterschool.org

amcfarlane@arcadiacharterschool.org

tpetek@arcadiacharterschool.org

lpercy@arcadiacharterschool.org

ctaynton@arcadiacharterschool.org