Staff

Laura Stelter
Executive Director
i
Kim Hansen
Office Manager
i
Maggie Fessler
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Jennifer Koktavy
Health Aide
i
Cindy Graff
Special Education Administrative Assistant
i
Tamra Paulson
Special Education Teacher
i
Lori Coleman
Middle School Advisor
i
Kari Black
School Social Worker
i
Alyssa Malecha
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Jena Duncan
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Adam Wille
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Abby Benusa
Special Education Teacher
i
Social Studies Teacher
i
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Japanese Teacher
i
Tammy Prichard
Language Arts
i
Christopher Hunt
Middle School Advisor
i
Chris Sullivan Kelley
Social Studies Teacher
i
Amy Merritt
Middle School Advisor
i
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Arts Coordinator
i
Tami Kasch-Flugum
High School Advisor
i
Angela Heidtke
High School Advisor
i
Cheryl Barnes
Special Education Teacher
i
Christina Honore
Special Education Paraprofessional
i
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
i
 

School Personnel

 

Executive Director:

Laura Stelter

lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org

Office Manager:

Kim Hansen

khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org

Advisors/Teachers:

Scott Grave
(Language Arts)

Angela Heidtke
(Math)

Tami Kasch-Flugum
(Science)

Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
(Theater Teacher & Arts Coordinator)

Amy Merritt
(Math)

Christopher Hunt
(Science)

Lori Coleman
(Spanish)

Chris Sullivan Kelley
(Social Studies)

Tammy Prichard
(Language Arts)

Thierno Gueye
(Art)

Kelly DeShane
(Social Studies)

Carly Born

(Japanese)

sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org

aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org

tkaschflugum@arcadiacharterschool.org

bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org


amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org

chunt@arcadiacharterschool.org

lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org

csullivankelley@arcadiacharterschool.org

tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org


tgueye@arcadiacharterschool.org


kdeshane@arcadiacharterschool.org

 

caborn@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Teachers:

Cheryl Barnes

Tamra Paulson

cbarnes@arcadiacharterschool.org

tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Director:

Kori Ryan

kryan@indigoed.org

Special Education Administrative Assistant:

Cindy Graff

cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org

Health Office:

Gail Setterstrom, RN

Jennifer Koktavy, Health Aide

gsetterstrom@arcadiacharterschool.org

jkoktavy@arcadiacharterschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals:

Maggie Fessler

Alex McFarlane

Morgan McCarty

Adam Wille

Jena Duncan

Alyssa Malecha

Christine Honore

Juli Dupont

mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org

amcfarlane@arcadiacharterschool.org

mmccarty@arcadiacharterschool.org

awille@arcadiacharterschool.org

jduncan@arcadiacharterschool.org

amalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org

chonore@arcadiacharterschool.org

jdupont@arcadiacharterschool.org

School Social Worker:

Kari Black

kblack@arcadiacharterschool.org