Tuesday, Dec. 12

Breakfast:  Fruit Yogurt with Granola, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch:  Pasta with Meatsauce or cheesy Pasta, Soft Breadstick, Salad, Veggies, Fruit, Milk
To Report an Absence – call the front desk at 507-663-8806 x 0, or send an e-mail to khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org
Please turn in your January lunch orders this week.  The order forms were passed out in advisory yesterday morning.  A copy is attached.
Please do not touch any of the props that are set up in the Great Room.
UPCOMING EVENTS:

Friday, December 15 – High School Field Trip – Of Mice and Men – Park Square Theater

Tuesday, December 19 – Arcadia School Board Meeting – 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 21 thru Monday, January 1 – No School – Winter Break

Monday, January 8 – Open House 6:30 pm

Friday, January 12 – End of 2nd Quarter and Presentation Afternoon 12:30 pm

Friday, January 12 – Arts for Martin 7:00 pm

Monday, January 15 – No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 16 – Arcadia School Board Meeting 6:30 pm

Friday, January 26 – No School – Teacher Prep Day

Friday, February 2 – HS and MS Field Trip – The Wiz – Children’s Theater

Tuesday, February 13 – School Board Meeting

Thursday, February 15 – 2 Hour Early Release and Conferences

Friday, February 16 – 2 Hour Early Release and Conferences

Monday, February 19 – No School – Staff Work Day

Skip to toolbar