Barb Wornson
Barbara Wornson
Interim Executive Director
Lisa Malecha
Lisa Malecha
School Social Worker
Rebecca
Rebecca McMullen
Business Manager
ID000005
Kim Hansen
Administrative Assistant
Gary Braun
Gary Braun
Special Education Teacher
Desiree Caballero
Desiree Caballero
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Brenda Canning
Paraprofessional
Lori Coleman
Lori Coleman
World Lang. Coordinator
Matt Everhart
Matthew Everhart
High School Advisor
Cindy Graff
Cindy Graff
Special Education
Scott Grave
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Middle School Advisor
Angela Heidtke
Angela Heidtke
High School Advisor
Tami Kasch-Flugum
Tami Kasch-Flugum
High School Advisor
Alison McCusker
Alison McCusker
Special Education Teacher
Arcadia Logo
Amy Merritt
Paraprofessional
Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Nurse
Danielle DeGagne
Danielle Murphy
Health Aide
ID000131
Maria Musachio
Special Education Teacher
Dan Peace
Dan Peace
Middle School Advisor
Allie Peterson
Allie Peterson
Paraprofessional
Tammy Prichard
Tammy Prichard
Writing Instructor
Arcadia Logo
Theresa Rezac
Food Service
Thomas Rotchadl
Thomas Rotchadl
Special Education Teacher
Arcadia Logo
Kelly Stadler
Paraprofessional
Sarah Wallis
Sarah Wallis
Middle School Advisor

 

Administration Ext. Email
Barb Wornson 217 bwornson@arcadiacharterschool.org
Rebecca McMullen 206 rmcmullen@arcadiacharterschool.org
Kim Hansen 201/0 khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org
Lisa Malecha 203 lmalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org
Advisors Ext. Email
Sarah Wallis e-mail swallis@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Dan Peace e-mail dpeace@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Matt Everhart e-mail meverhart@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Scott Grave e-mail sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund 212 bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Angela Heidtke 211 aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Tami Kasch-Flugum 211 tkasch-flugum@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Kate Werner 212 kwerner@arcadiacharterschool.org
Special Education Ext. Email
High School
Alison McCusker 205 amccusker@arcadiacharterschool.org
Thomas Rotchadl 205 trotchadl@arcadiacharterschool.org
Middle School
Gary Braun 202 gbraun@arcadiacharterschool.org
Maria Musachio 206 mmusachio@arcadiacharterschool.org
Paraprofessionals
 Kelly Stadler  kstadler@arcadiacharterschool.org
Amy Merritt amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Lori Coleman lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org 
 Desiree Caballero dcaballero@arcadiacharterschool.org
Brenda Canning bcanning@arcadiacharterschool.org
Writing Instructor
Tammy Prichard e-mail tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org 

 

Health Aide Office

Sharon Miller:   204     Email: smiller@arcadiacharterschool.org

Danielle Murphy:  204   Email: dmurphy@arcadiacharterschool.org

Skip to toolbar