Barb Wornson
Barbara Wornson
Interim Executive Director
Lisa Malecha
Lisa Malecha
School Social Worker
ID000005
Kim Hansen
Office Manager
Gary Braun
Gary Braun
Special Education Teacher
Desiree Caballero
Desiree Caballero
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Brenda Canning
Paraprofessional
Lori Coleman
Lori Coleman
World Lang. Coordinator
Matt Everhart
Matthew Everhart
High School Advisor
Cindy Graff
Cindy Graff
Special Education
Scott Grave
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Middle School Advisor
Angela Heidtke
Angela Heidtke
High School Advisor
Sarah Wallis
Sarah Wallis
Special Education Teacher
Tami Kasch-Flugum
Tami Kasch-Flugum
High School Advisor
Alison McCusker
Alison McCusker
Special Education Teacher
Tammy Prichard
Tammy Prichard
Writing Instructor
Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Nurse
Danielle DeGagne
Danielle Murphy
Health Aide
Arcadia Logo
Tamra Paulson
Special Education Teacher
Arcadia Logo
Maggie Fessler
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Stone Davis
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Amy Merritt
Special Education Teacher
Arcadia Logo
Theresa Rezac
Food Service
Arcadia Logo
Lisa Percy
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Margaret Colangelo
Paraprofessional
Arcadia Logo
Jill Luoma Overstreet
Advisor/Visual Arts Instructor
Arcadia Logo
Kim McMillan
Advisor/Physical Science Instructor

 

Administration Ext. Email
Barb Wornson 217 bwornson@arcadiacharterschool.org
Cindy Graff Email  cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org
Kim Hansen 201/0 khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org
Lisa Malecha 203 lmalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org
Advisors Ext. Email
e-mail
Jill Luoma-Overstreet e-mail jluoma-overstreet@arcadiacharterschool.org
Matt Everhart e-mail meverhart@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Scott Grave e-mail sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund 212 bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Angela Heidtke 211 aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Tami Kasch-Flugum 211 tkasch-flugum@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Kate Werner 212 kwerner@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Kimberly McMillan  kmcmillan@arcadiacharterschool.org
Special Education Ext. Email
High School
Alison McCusker 205 amccusker@arcadiacharterschool.org
Amy Merritt 205 amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Tamra Paulson  206  tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org
Middle School
Sarah Wallis 202  swallis@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Gary Braun 202 gbraun@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Paraprofessionals
 Lisa Percy  lpercy@arcadiacharterschool.org
Lori Coleman lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Desiree Caballero dcaballero@arcadiacharterschool.org
Brenda Canning bcanning@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Maggie Fessler  mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Margaret Colangelo  mcolangelo@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Sonya Ehmer sehmer@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Stone Davis sdavis@arcadiacharterschool.org
Writing Instructor
Tammy Prichard e-mail tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org 

 

Health Aide Office

Sharon Miller:   204     Email: smiller@arcadiacharterschool.org

Danielle Murphy:  204   Email: dmurphy@arcadiacharterschool.org

Skip to toolbar