Barb Wornson
Barbara Wornson
Interim Executive Director
Lisa Malecha
Lisa Malecha
School Social Worker
Cindy Graff
Cindy Graff
Special Education
ID000005
Kim Hansen
Office Manager
Gary Braun
Gary Braun
Special Education Teacher
missing-Student ID-5
Maggie Fessler
Paraprofessional
missing-Student ID-18
Lisa Percy
Paraprofessional
Lori Coleman
Lori Coleman
World Lang. Coordinator
Matt Everhart
Matthew Everhart
High School Advisor
missing-Student ID-12
Jill Luoma Overstreet
Advisor/Visual Arts Instructor
Scott
Scott Grave
High School Advisor
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund
Middle School Advisor
Angela Heidtke
Angela Heidtke
High School Advisor
missing-Student ID-15
Kim McMillan
Advisor/Physical Science Instructor
Tami Kasch-Flugum
Tami Kasch-Flugum
High School Advisor
Alison McCusker
Alison McCusker
Special Education Teacher
Tammy Prichard
Tammy Prichard
Writing Instructor
Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Nurse
missing-Student ID-20
Theresa Rezac
Food Service
missing-Student ID-17
Tamra Paulson
Special Education Teacher

 

Administration Ext. Email
Barb Wornson 217 bwornson@arcadiacharterschool.org
Cindy Graff Email  cgraff@arcadiacharterschool.org
Kim Hansen 201/0 khansen@arcadiacharterschool.org
Lisa Malecha 203 lmalecha@arcadiacharterschool.org
Advisors Ext. Email
e-mail
Jill Luoma-OverstreetJ e-mail jluoma-overstreet@arcadiacharterschool.org
Matt Everhart e-mail meverhart@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Scott Grave e-mail sgrave@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Bob Gregory-Bjorklund 212 bgregory-bjorklund@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Angela Heidtke 211 aheidtke@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Tami Kasch-Flugum 211 tkasch-flugum@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Kate Werner 212 kwerner@arcadiacharterschool.org
Kimberly McMillan  kmcmillan@arcadiacharterschool.org
Special Education Ext. Email
High School
Alison McCusker 205 amccusker@arcadiacharterschool.org
Amy Merritt 205 amerritt@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Tamra Paulson (HS & MS)  206  tpaulson@arcadiacharterschool.org
Middle School
Lynda Maus 202  lmaus@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Gary Braun 202 gbraun@arcadiacharterschool.org
 Paraprofessionals
Lisa Percy  lpercy@arcadiacharterschool.org
Lori Coleman (HS) lcoleman@arcadiacharterschool.org 
Liz Cheney (MS) lcheney@arcadiacharterschool.org
Sandra Dockstader (HS) sdockstader@arcadiacharterschool.org
Maggie Fessler  mfessler@arcadiacharterschool.org
Patti Gallivan (MS)  pgallivan@arcadiacharterschool.org
Sonya Ehmer sehmer@arcadiacharterschool.org
Amy Klein (MS & meal program) aklein@arcadiacharterschool.org
Melissa McGaffey (MS) mmcgaffey@arcadiacharterschool.org
Alex McFarlane (MS) amcfarlane@arcadiacharterschool.org
Terry Petek (HS) tpetek@arcadiacharterschool.org
Chris Sullivan-Kelley (MS & MS Social Studies) csullivankelley@artech.k12.mn.us
Writing Instructor
Tammy Prichard e-mail tprichard@arcadiacharterschool.org 

 

Health Aide Office

Sharon Miller:   204     Email: smiller@arcadiacharterschool.org

Skip to toolbar